5FeetUnder Records stream new 62-song compilation “Get Their Hits Together”

Danish independent punk label 5FeetUnder Records are celebrating their 60th release with a massive 62-track compilation of songs from every release they have ever put out. The compilation features one track from every band on the label, drawing songs from splits and individual band releases. You can check out the monster of a comp and all of it’s greatness below.

Congratulations on the 60th release to everyone at the 5FeetUnder Records camp!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.