6 more bands added to Warped Tour (The Darlings, The Jukebox Romantics…)

Warped Tour, which kicks off on June 16th in Salt Lake City, has announced 6 more bands to its growing lineup.

Included in this announcement are Ten Second Epic, Justina, The Jukebox Romantics, Cold Forty Three, The Darlings and We Are The Ocean. (Streetlight Manifesto was also announced to be playing, earlier this week).

As always, we’ll keep you updated on all lineup changes/additions for Warped Tour 2012, and for now, you can check out a list of dates and locations for Warped Tour 2012 right here.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: