A-F Records announce protest compilation album “This Concerns Everyone,” stream track “House Gone Up In Flames”

A-F Records have announced plans to release a new protest compilation album titled “This Concerns Everyone,” on November 18th of this year.

The record will include live and studio recordings from artists such as Tom Morello (The Nightwatchman, Rage Against The Machine), Tim Mcllrath (Rise Against), Chris Wollard (Hot Water Music), and Chris #2 (Anti-Flag).  It will be released digitally (with additional bonus tracks) and on limited edition vinyl LP that can be pre-ordered here.

A portion of proceeds from the record’s sales will be donated to the Right To Heal Campaign, which is a joint effort between The Iraq Veterans Against The War, Organization of Women’s Freedom In Iraq and the Federation of Workers Councils and Unions In Iraq.

You can check out the track list below, and stream Tom Morello’s live acoustic version of “House Gone Up In Flames” here.

This Concerns Everyone Track List:

Side A:

1. Chris Farren (Fake Problems) – Establishment Blues (Rodriguez)
2. Erica Freas (RVIVR) – Tiny Murders
3. Chris Conley (Saves The Day) – A Change Is Gonna Come (Sam Cooke)
4. Chris #2 (Anti-Flag) – What Did You Learn In School Today (Pete Seeger)
5. PJ Bond – Dirty Hands
6. Anika Pyle (Chumped) – Ugly
7. Tom Morello (The Nightwatchman) – House Gone Up In Flames
8. The Homeless Gospel Choir – Some People
9. Chris Stowe – Other Peoples Guns

Side B:
10. Chris Wollard (Hot Water Music) – Selected Scenes
11. Roger Harvey – What Are You Fighting For (Phil Ochs)
12. Shawna Potter and Brooks Harlan (War On Women) – Servilia
13. Tim Mcllrath (Rise Against) – Civil War (Guns N’ Roses)
14. Justin ane (Anti-Flag) – I Ain’t Got No Home (Woody Guthrie)
15. Thomas From The Burning Land (Strike Anywhere) – The Deep State (Field Recording)

Digital Bonus Tracks:
1. Prophet Motive – Hallowawa
2. Josh Massie – Life During War Time (Green Day)
3. Spoonboy – Last Of The Asshole (The Max Levine Ensemble)
4. Pat Thetic – Owe Us A Living (CRASS)

Add Anti-Flag to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.