A Skylit Drive reveals “Rise” track list

California screamo band A Skylit Drive have announced the track list for their upcoming Tragic Hero Records release, Rise. You can check out the song titles right here.

A Skylit Drive will release Rise on September 24th.

Track Listing
1. Save Me Tragedy
2. Unbreakable
3. Crash Down
4. Rise
5. Crazy
6. Said & Done
7. Just Stay
8. Pendulum
9. I, Enemy
10. Wide Awake
11. Shadows
12. Dreaming in Blue

Add A Skylit Drive to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.