Adrenalized sign to Bells On Records, announce release date for upcoming album “Tales From The Last Generation”

Spanish skate punks Adrenalized will release their new album “The Last Generation” on August 21, 2013 via Bells On Records.

You can check out the tracklist here.

Pre-orders are available here. The band last released “Docet Umbra” in 2010.

01. The Prophets And The Wise
02. Eyeless Men
03. The Empire Of The Greedy
04. Last Man Standing
05. Tarkin Doctrine
06. No Red Helmets
07. The Die Is Cast
08. Dead Inside
09. The Taste Of The End
10. When The Screaming Began
11. Crawling In The Ashes
12. Tales From The Last Generation

Add Adrenalized to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.