Alcoa to release new EP “Thank You” on Bridge Nine Records

New Hampshire folk/punk artist Alcoa (also known as Defeater frontman Derek Archambault) has announced the release of a new EP titled Thank You.  The title apparently stems from Archambault’s successful crowd-sourcing campaign to raise money for his hip replacement surgery.

The EP, which features covers of tracks by Make Do And Mend, I Am The Avalanche, Defeater, and more, will be released on December 2nd via Bridge Nine Records.  You can check out the track listing below.

Thank You EP track listing:

1. Shambles [originally by Make Do and Mend]
2. Young Kerouacs [originally by I Am the Avalanche]
3. Stations [originally by Blacklisted]
4. Who’s Gonna Carry You Home? [originally by Elder Brother]
5. I Don’t Mind [originally by Defeater]

Add Alcoa to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.