Alexisonfire to release “Death Letter” EP

Perhaps as a sort of suicide note, Alexisonfire has announced a new EP, “Death Letter,” which will be released on December 4th via Dine Alone Records.  The EP contains six songs described as “acoustic and noise-rock interpretations” of previously released songs by the band.  Check out the track list here and stream 30-second samples here.

This EP will be released amidst their string of shows in their farewell tour, featuring support by  Fucked UpMoneen and Billy Talent.

Alexisonfire’s last album was 2009′s “Old Crows/Young Cardinals.”

Track listing:
1. Born and Raised
2. Midnight Regulations
3. You Burn First
4. Accept Crime
5. Burial
6. Happiness By The Kilowatt

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: