Antillectual announce tracklist, reveal album art for “Perspectives & Objectives”

Dutch punk rockers Antillectual have released the cover art and track list for their upcoming release, Perspectives & Objectives.

You can check out the art/tracks here.

Antillectual last released their Future History EP in September 2012. Perspectives & Objectives, their latest, is slated to hit record stores on Friday August 23rd, 2013 and is being co-released by a multitude of labels, including Suburban Records (Benelux), Destiny Records (Germany, Austria, Switzerland), No Reason Records (Italy), Angry Chuck Records (Russia), Undermusic Records (South America), Destroy It Yourself Records (Portugal), Lockjaw Records (United Kingdom), 5FeetUnder Records (Scandinavia), and Effervescence Records (France). No US release has been announced as of yet.

Antillectual will be touring with Propagandhi in Europe this July.

1. Soundtrack

2. Welcome to Le Jungle
3. With Gaga on Our Side
4. Work Horses vs Show Ponies
5. Pink Print
6. To All Members of Parliament
7. Future History
8. Bullies
9. Mother Inferior
10. Books

Add Antillectual to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.