Apologies, I Have None detail split with Luca Brasi, to release new album later this year

UK punk act Apologies, I Have None have announced that they will release a split with Australia’s Luca Brasi on April 22, 2016 on cassette through Holy Roar (limited to a one-time pressing of 200 copies on grey and blue cassettes) and digitally via Uncle M Music. The split will feature a new song and a rarity from each band.  Apologies, I Have None will release a new full-length album later this year.

You can view the tracklist below.

Apologies, I Have None released their latest EPBlack Everything on May 12, 2015 through Beach Community. The EP was their first release since the departure of vocalist/guitarist Dan Bond.

1. Wraith
2. Red Wine
3. Aeroplane
4. Borders and Statelines

Add Apologies, I Have None to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.