Apologies, I Have None release new music video – “Wraith”

London melodic punk group Apologies, I Have None just released a new “montage video” for their new track, “Wraith.” Guess what? You can watch it below.

The song is the second track off the band’s upcoming new full-length album, Pharmacie, which is due out on August 26th on Animal Style Records. Check out the album cover art to the left, and the full tracklisting below the video.

Pharmacie will be the second full-length album from Apologies, I Have None, following their 2012 debut, London.

Pharmacie tracklisting:

1. Love & Medication
2. Wraith
3. The Clarity Of Morning
4. Anything Chemical
5. Goodbye, Peace Of Mind
6. Crooked Teeth
7. Everybody Wants To Talk About Mental Health
8. It’s Never The Words You Say
9. Killers
10. A Pharmacy In Paris

Add Apologies, I Have None to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.