As It Is stream new song “Concrete”

Brighton, UK pop-punk act As It Is are streaming a new song off their upcoming debut full-length, Never Happy, Ever After.

Check out “Concrete” below.  You can also check out the album’s track list while your listening to the song.

Never Happy, Ever After is due out on April 20th via Fearless Records.  The band last released their EP, This Mind Of Mine, back in March of 2014.

1. Speak Soft
2. Cheap Shots & Setbacks
3. Sorry
4. Drowning Deep In Doubt
5. Dial Tones
6. My Oceans Were Lakes
7. Concrete
8. Turn Back To Me
9. Can’t Save Myself
10. Silence (Pretending’s So Comfortable)
11. You, The Room & The Devil On Your Shoulder

Add As It Is to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.