Authority Zero release two new songs from upcoming album “Persona Non Grata”

Mesa, AZ Authority Zero have released two new tracks, “Atom Bomb” and “Ah Hell”, from their upcoming album “Persona Non Grata.”

Both songs are available right here on iTunes. The entire album is expected for release on December 7th, but you can pre-order the album now.

This album will be the band’s second independent release, and their first studio release since their acoustic album, “R&B III (Rhythm & Booze III)”, released in May.

Add Authority Zero to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.