Bad Cop / Bad Cop reveal cover art & tracklist for debut album “Not Sorry”

Los Angeles pop-punks Bad Cop / Bad Cop have revealed the cover art and tracklist for their debut album Not Sorry, which is set to be released on June 16th through Fat Wreck Chords. The cover can be seen above, and the tracklist can be found below.

Not Sorry was produced by Fat Wreck owner/NOFX frontman Fat Mike, and it will serve as a follow-up to band’s 2014 Boss Lady 7-inch. Those of you on the west coast can catch Bad Cop / Bad Cop on tour with Good Riddance right now.

Not Sorry tracklist:

1: Nightmare
2: Anti Love Song
3: Here’s to You
4: Cheers
5: Joey Lawrence
6: Sugarcane
7: I’m Alright
8: Old Dogs
9: Like, Seriously?
10: Rip You to Shreds
11: The ’Wood
12: Firewater
13: Support

Add Bad Cop / Bad Cop to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.