Baltimore hardcore act Trapped Under Ice release new song “No Relief”

Trapped Under Ice have released the short, fast, new song “No Relief.”

The song is off their upcoming album, “Heatwave,” their follow-up to their 2011 album “Big Kiss Goodnight.” “Heat Wave” is due out July 21st. You can pre-order the record here.

Check out the song at punktastic!

Add Trapped Under Ice to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.