Bass Line Bums detail new EP, ‘All Alright’

Austin, Texas street punk act Bass Line Bums have announced some details regarding their upcoming EP, All Alright. The artwork is to the left, but you can check out a larger version of the cover, and the track list, below.

Bass Line Bums will be releasing All Alright on June 6, 2014 via Splatterhouse Wreckords.

1. Crazy Family
2. Turn It Up
3. The Western
4. Johnny
5. Valerie
6. Wrong Way

Add Bass Line Bums to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.