Blanks 77 and The Parasitix stream new songs off upcoming split album “Gettin’ Blasted”

New Jersey punkers Blanks 77 and The Parasitix have released one song each from their upcoming split album titled Gettin’ Blasted. The songs are called “Hey You” and “No Fucking Way” respectively and serve as a great little tease of the full length to come.  Each band will contribute 5 tracks in total to the album, stay tuned for more from these two bands.

For now, check the songs out below.

Gettin’ Blasted is scheduled for release on April 29th through Jailhouse Records. This will be Blank 77’s first studio material in 15 years and will be The Parasitix’s first official release.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: