Blaqk Audio (Davey and Jade from AFI) detail new album “Bright Black Heaven”

Blaqk Audio, the electronica side project of AFI’s Davey Havoc and Jade Puget, will be releasing their  sophomore album, “Bright Black Heaven,” September 11th via their new imprint, Big Death (distributed by Superball Music).

“Bright Black Heaven” will be the follow up to Blaqk Audio’s debut, “CexCells,” that was released on Interscope Records in 2007.

A free download of “Bliss,” one of the new songs that will be featured on “Bright Black Heaven,” is currently available here.

Track List:
01. Cold War
02. Fade To White
03. Faith Healer
04. Deconstructing Gods
05. Everybody’s Friends
06. Let’s Be Honest
07. With Your Arms Around You
08. Bliss
09. Bon Voyeurs
10. The Witness
11. Say Red
12. Ill-Lit Ships

Add Blaqk Audio to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.