Full DVD Video: Sum 41 – Live from the Astoria UK (Introduction to destruction)

It’s Sunday.  There’s not a lot happening news-wise in the punk scene, but here you are.  You’re looking for entertainment and who are we to give you nothing in return?  We offer you a full stream of a Sum 41 DVD, “Introduction To Destruction” – Live from the Astoria, from 2001.

Enjoy.  Or Don’t.





“Nothing On My Back”
“Makes No Difference”
“In Too Deep”
“All She’s Got”
“Handle This”
“Machine Gun”
“Crazy Amanda Bunkface”
“It’s What We’re All About”
“Fat Lip”

Add Sum 41 to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.