Blowfuse reveal album art and tracklist for new EP

Spanish punk act Blowfuse have released the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming EP Couch. Check out the full list below.

This EP, set to be released on November 4th, will serve as a follow up to 2013’s Into the Spiral. The album will be released on Morning Wood Records (NLD), Infected Records (PRT), La Agonia De Vivir (ESP), and A.S.S Records (USA).


1. Behind The Wall

2. Radioland

3. Fantasy Society

4. Not Enough

5. Reach For The Sky

6. Smiling Proudly

7. Storyteller

Add Blowfuse to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.