Bottomfeeder (members of The Gaslight Anthem, Let Me Run, & More) stream new song “You’re Welcome”

New Jersey melodic hardcore band Bottomfeeder (ft. The Gaslight Anthem drummer Benny Horowitz and Corey Perez of Let Me Run, among others) are streaming a new song called “You’re Welcome,” which you can listen to here.

The song comes from the bands’ upcoming EP Sink To The Depths, which is set to be released on September 22nd via Good Fight Music.

Add Bottomfeeder to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.