Boysetsfire releases track-by-track of new album “While a Nation Sleeps”

Delaware post-hardcore band Boysetsfire have put up a video in which the band members discuss the meanings and inspirations behind each track off their brand new album While a Nation Sleeps.

You can check out the track-by-track here.

While a Nation Sleeps was released this week via Bridge Nine Records, and is the band’s first album since reuniting. BoySetsFire’s last release was 2006′s The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years.

Add Boy Sets Fire to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.