Break Anchor and Lawskof announce new split 7-inch “169 Miles”

Detroit punk act Break Anchor (ft. Jay Navarro of The Suicide Machines and Hellmouth) and Cleveland melodic punk band Lawskof have announced plans to release a split 7-inch entitled 169 Miles – the distance between the two groups’ hometowns.

No official release date has been announced yet but the split is apparently going to come out on Underground Communique Records before the summer wraps up. We’ll keep you posted as more details come to light.

Add Break Anchor to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.