Bridge 9 Sampler to feature unreleased music from a slew of Bridge 9 bands

bridgeninerecords1The folks over at Bridge 9 have decided to kick off this summer with a sampler compilation featuring 8 new and unreleased songs from Strike Anywhere, Death Before Dishonor, Polar Bear Club, Ruiner, Dead Swans, Soul Control, Crime In Stereo and Have Heart, as well as a vinyl/digital only song from Paint It Black, along with tracks from H2O, Cruel Hand, Ceremony, Defeater and Energy.

You can stream the whole comp on the Bridge Nine Player before picking it up for a wallet breaking $3.

Add Ruiner to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.