BURN (Hardcore) stream new song “Ill Together” from their upcoming album “Do or Die”

Hardcore act BURN are streaming their new single “Ill Together” from the upcoming album “Do or Die” which will be released on September 8th via Deathwish Inc.

You can listen to the song and check out the track listing from the album below.

Do or Die, Track Listing:  

1. Fate  
2. Ill Together  
3. Flame  
4. Beauty  
5. Dead Identity  
6. Do or Die  
7. Last Great Sea  
8. New Morality  
9. Unf*ck Yourself    
10. Climb Out

Add BURN to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.