Buzzcocks stream new song, detail upcoming album

The legendary Buzzcocks are releasing their new album The Way this fall!  You can check out a new song titled “It’s Not You,” as well as the full track listing, below.

The record will be released on November 18th via  1-2-3-4 Go! Records.  It will serve as a follow-up to 2006’s Flat-Pack Philosophy LP and is their 9th studio album overall.

Track List

1 – Keep On Believing
2 – People Are Strange Machines
3 – The Way
4 – In The Back
5 – Virtually Real
6 – Third Dimension
7 – Out Of The Blue
8 – Chasing Rainbows / Modern Times
9 – It’s Not You
10 – Saving Yourself



Add Buzzcocks to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.