California (featuring members of Green Day and Jawbreaker) announce debut album

San Francisco-based pop punk act California  ((featuring members of Green Day and Jawbreaker) have announced that their upcoming self-titled LP  on April 22, 2016.

You can check out the track list below.

You can pre-order it here.

1. Hate the Pilot
2. Same Boat
3. Almost Home
4. Cut & Paste
5. Bad Directions
6. Winners
7. To the Airport
8. See Yer Friends
9. Woodson Lateral
10. No Hoodoo

Add California to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.