Centuries (Florida hardcore) announce release info for debut album “Taedium Vitae”

Centuries, the Florida-based “abrasive, blackened, emotive hardcore” band, have announced details of their debut album.

Entitled “Taedium Vitae,” the album is set for an August 6th release date via Southern Lord Records.  Check out the track listing here.


Here’s the tracklisting:

1. Incipit Tragoedia
2. Caeruleus
3. Gelu
4. Metus
5. Pessum Ire
6. Tabeo
7. Grave Cordibus
8. Servisse
9. Irrita

“Taedium Vitae” was recorded by Kris Hillbert at Greensboro, North Carolina’s Legitimate Business studios.

Add Centuries to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.