Cheap Girls streaming new song – “The Same Thing”

Michigan’s Cheap Girls are now streaming a new song, titled “The Same Thing.” Give it a listen below.

The track comes from the band’s upcoming rarities and b-sides collection, God’s Ex-Wife. It’s due out September 16th via Asian Man Records. Check out the tracklisting below the music, and pre-order your copy of the LP right here.

Cheap Girls’ latest album is Famous Graves, which they released in May 2014 on Xtra Mile Recordings.

God’s Ex-Wife tracklisting:

1) Better Thoughts Instead
2) Twice As Much
3) Dim Lights
4) The Same Thing
5) 7-8 Years
6) Gone All Summer
7) Cored to Empty
8) Kerosene
9) Sunnyside
10) Living Like Hell
11) Stop Now (Demo)
12) I Know, Right

Add Cheap Girls to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.