Citizen reveal tracklist for upcoming album “Everybody Is Going To Heaven”

Earlier this week, Citizen announced they would be releasing a new album titled Everybody Is Going To Heaven. Today, they’ve kept things rolling by revealing the full tracklist for the record, which you can check out below.

Everybody Is Going To Heaven is set to be released on June 23rd through Run For Cover Records, serving as a follow up to 2013’s Youth. The band will be supporting its release on the Warped Tour all summer.


1. Cement
2. Dive Into My Sun
3. Numb Yourself
4. Heaviside
5. My Favorite Color
6. Weave Me (Into Yr Sin)
7. Stain
8. Ten
9. Yellow Love
10. Ring of Chain

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: