Class of ’86 teams up with Paper + Plastick for the release of “Future on Fire”

Minneapolis punks Class of 86 have signed to Paper + Plastick Records with plans to release their latest album Future on Fire physically on Novmeber 11th.  You can check out the cover art and track listing below, and you can stream the album here.

Track List

01 Future On Fire
02 Phase Change
03 Canon Fodder
05 House Dream
06 Dudes Chillin’, Death Creepin’
07 Casualties of More
08 Son Of Samsara
09 Give ‘Em Enough Hope
10 Veni Vidi Vino (I Came, I Saw, I Drank)

Add Class of 86 to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.