Colossus release artwork and tracklist for upcoming album “Badlands”

South Dakota hardcore/metal band Colossus have revealed the album artwork and track listing for their new upcoming full-length Badlands. You can check out the full track listing below.

Badlands is scheduled to release on September 16th through Facedown Records. It serves as the follow-up to the band’s 2013 album Time & Eternal.


1. Badlands
2. Demons’
3. Slow Burn
4. Outcast
5. Worthless
6. Shades of Gray
7. Downcast Eyes
8. Insomnia
9. Recoil
10. Nicotine

Add Colossus to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.