Crusades detail new album ‘This is a Sickness and Sickness Will End’

Ottawa’s Crusades will release their forthcoming album “This is a Sickness and Sickness Will End” on March 7th jointly through the band’s own label Anxious & Angry (USA) and Countless Altars (Canada/Europe).

Tracklisting and a video teaser are below.


  1. 1590 (Sickness Never Ceasing)
  2. 1828 (Father of Waves)
  3. 1713 (The Scorching Fevers)
  4. 1940 (Whirr and Chime)
  5. 1894 (Children of Silence and Eternity)
  6. 1866 (Porch and Portal)
  7. 1846 (Once Drinking Deep)
  8. 1657 (Black Curtains Draw)

Add Crusades to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.