Crystal Lake announce new single, release music video for “Apollo”

Tokyo, Japan based metalcore act Crystal Lake have announced they will be releasing a new single titled Apollo, and have premiered a music video for the title track. You can watch it below.

Apollo is set to be released today on the 11th of October. You can find the cover art and tracklist below the video.

Crystal Lake – Apollo tracklist:

1. Apollo
2. Machina
3. Dreamscape (Omega PhaseOne Remix)

Add Crystal Lake to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.