Dan Andriano in the Emergency Room details new album “Party Adjacent”

Dan Andriano has finally revealed some details surrounding the upcoming Dan Andriano In The Emergency Room album. Titled Party Adjacent, the album will feature 12 brand new songs. As previously revealed, joining Dan Andriano as the Emergency Room on this album will be Jeff Rosenstock (Bomb the Music Industry!), Mike Huguenor (Hard Girls, Shinobu, Classics of Love), and Kevin Higuchi (The Chinkees, The Bruce Lee Band, The Jeff Rosenstock Band). Rosenstock also produced the album.

You can check out the album cover and track list below. We’ll keep you posted as more information becomes available.

Party Adjacent will be released on July 17, 2015 as a joint release through Asian Man Records and Xtra Mile Records. It is the follow up to Dan Andriano in the Emergency Room’s debut album, Hurricane Season.

01) Pretty Teeth
02) Wait
03) Eye Contact
04) Don’t Have A Thing
05) My Human Being
06) Haunt Your House
07) Fire Pit
08) Enemies
09) Lowrider
10) Plain Old Whiskey
11) Lost
12) Snake Bites

Add Dan Andriano In The Emergency Room to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.