Daylight detail “Jar”; release “In On It” video

Daylight have released a music video for their current single “In On It”. The song comes off of the band’s upcoming upcoming debut album Jar, which the band has also released the artwork and the tracklist to.

You can check out the music video, as well as Jar‘s album artwork and the tracklist, right here.

Daylight will be releasing Jar on April 30th through Run For Cover Records.


01) Sponge
02) Life In A Jar
03) Outside Of Me
04) Sheltered
05) Crawl
06) Last October
07) Youngest Daughter
08) Knew
09) No One’s Deserving
10) Hole In The Ground
11) In On It
12) Around The Railing

Add Superheaven to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.