Daylight (pop-punk) announce new album “One More Fight”

Barcelona’s Daylight have announced a new full length album titled “One More Fight”. The band is currently unsigned but that didn’t stop them from touring with the likes of MXPX, Reel Big Fish and, my personal favorite, The Ataris over the past year.

Fans of New Found Glory and A Day to Remember will want to check out these Spanish pop-punks for sure. Luckily, Daylight released their new single and music video for “Consequences” which you can view along with the album’s track list below.

“One More Fight” is set for worldwide release on October 15, 2014 but you can order it presale now via the band’s official website.

“One More Fight” Tracklist

1. Anthem Of The Broken
2. Kickbacks
3. Consequences
4. Now Or Never
5. We Are Strong
6. Another Day
7. Best Days of Our Lives
8. Revolution
9. End Of The World
10. Crazy Youth Gone Wild

“Consequences” by Daylight

Add Daylight (Spain) to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.