Daylight (pop punk) announce UK tour, stream new album – ‘One More Fight’

Barcelona pop-punk group Daylight are headed to the UK for a tour in support of their upcoming new album. Check out the dates/locations below.

The new album, titled One More Fight, is due out October 23rd. You can stream the whole thing below, and watch a music video for the song “Kickbacks” below that.

One More Fight serves as a followup to Daylight’s 2012 release, My Seventeen.





Daylight 2015 UK tour:

27 Oct – London, Surya

28 Oct – Edinburgh, Opium

29 Oct – Ayr, West Of The Moon

30 Oct – Dundee, Drouthys

31 Oct – Glasgow, Nice And Sleazy

01 Nov – Sheffield, Riverside

02 Nov – Derby, The Vic Inn

03 Nov – Frome, Cheese And Grain

04 Nov – Swansea, The Scene

Add Daylight (Spain) to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.