DC-Jam Records to release JFA tribute album “All In!”

DC-Jam Records has announced that they will be releasing a new tribute to old school skate punk act JFA entitled “All In”.

The album, which has a scheduled release date of July 16th, will feature tracks by industry heavyweights such as Mike Watt, Jonny 2 Bags, East Bay Ray, Dirty Filthy Mugs, The Faction, Reno Divorce and The Bots, to name a few.

The album is presently being mastered by Derek O’Brien (Social Distortion), and will be available on digital, CD, and vinyl formats.

Add JFA to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.