Dead City Riot stream three new tracks from “Before the Dawn”

Connecticut ska-punk band Dead City Riot have posted some new tracks from their upcoming album, Before the Dawn. They are “Steel Toed Sneakers,” “Days of Rage” and “Ya Basta!”

You can hear them by clicking here.

Dead City Riot are preparing Before the Dawn for release May 29th via Riot Ska Records.

Add Dead City Riot to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.