Dead Ending reveal tracklisting for upcoming EP “DE III”

Chicago’s Dead Ending (featuring members of Rise AgainstAlkaline Trio, and Articles of Faith) have revealed the tracklisting for their highly-anticipated upcoming EP “DE III.”

You can check it out and give the EP’s opening track a listen below.

“DE III” will be released on April 15 through Bridge Nine Records and it will feature guest appearances from fellow punk legends Jake Burns (Stiff Little Fingers) and Jeff Pezzati (Naked Raygun, The Bomb).

“DE III” Tracklisting:

1. All the Villains You Call Boss
2. Lifetime
3. We Were Always Right
4. Rewire
5. Frustration
6. Rain*

* – “Rain” is an iTunes-exclusive bonus track; however, all pre-orders placed on by Friday, March 14, will also receive the track in their download

Add Dead Ending to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.