Defeat the Low stream entire debut full-length “A Nervous Smile”

Portland group Defeat The Low have just released their entire full-length A Nervous Smile for streaming and you can check it out below.

This is their debut release on Rise Records, which is owned by the group’s guitarist Craig Ericson. A Nervous Smile is set for release November 18th on Rise.

Defeat The Low will be heading out on a West Coast tour in support of the new record starting November 14th, and you can check out the details for that below as well.

14-Nov    Portland, OR    TBD
16-Nov    Seattle, WA    Studio Seven
18-Nov    Salt Lake City, UT    In The Venue
19-Nov    Denver, CO    Summit
20-Nov    Merriam, KS    Aftershock
21-Nov    St Louis, MO    Fubar
22-Nov    Joliet, IL    Mojoes
23-Nov    Indianapolis    Emerson Theatre
24-Nov    Des Moines, IA    Woolys
26-Nov    Tulsa, OK    TBD
27-Nov    Dallas, TX    The Door
28-Nov    Houston, TX    Walters
29-Nov    Austin, TX    Red 7
30-Nov    El Paso, TX    Lowbrow
1-Dec    Phoenix, AZ    Joe’s Grotto
2-Dec    Los Angeles, CA    Roxy
3-Dec    San Diego, CA    Soma
4-Dec    Pomona, CA    Glasshouse
5-Dec    Sacramento, CA    Ace of Spades
6-Dec    Oakland, CA    Metro
7-Dec    Santa Cruz, CA    Catalyst


Add Defeat The Low to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.