Demons announce debut EP “Great Dismal,” release video for “Radical Cure”

Virginia Beach punk band Demons (the new project of longtime Mae guitarist Zach Gehring) have announced that they will be releasing their debut EP, Great Dismal, on June 16th through Spartan Records. Check out the artwork to the left and the tracklisting below.

The band also released a skate-inspired video for their song, “Radical Cure.” Check it out here, or stream another song called “Parallel Lines” below.

Pre-order Great Dismal here, or pick it up on June 16th when it comes out.

1. There Is No Reward
2. Lenora Slaughter
3. Godless Girls
4. Radical Cure
5. Parallel Lines
6. Quietly Waiting

Add Demons to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.