Departures stream “A Song For The Sunset” off upcoming split with Moose Blood

Scotland’s Departures  are streaming a track off their split with Moose Blood titled “A Song For The Sunset”.

You can giver it a listen here, and check out the tracklist.

The split will be released November 12 via No Sleep Records.

Departures/Moose Blood Split EP Track List:


1. A Song For The Sunset

2. Closing Doors


Moose Blood:

3. Stay Here

4. Girl


Add Departures to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.