Devil In Me (hardcore punk) announce release details for new album “Soul Rebel”

Portuguese hardcore-punk outfit Devil In Me have been working on their new album “Soul Rebel” for what looks like over a year, having released a music video for one of the tracks back in 2014, but today they’ve finally announced the release date, cover art and track listing. You can check them all out along with the music video for “Knowledge Is Power” below.

“Sould Rebel” is the band’s first new release since 2012’s “The End”.

“Soul Rebel” Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Break The Chain
3. Soul Rebel
4. Remember My Name
5. Monster
6. Knowledge Is Power
7. Warriors
8. Born To Battle
9. SYG
10. Power
11. Control
12. Blood & Rage

Add Devil In Me to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.