Dikembe announces new album “Mediumship”

Indie/emo band Dikembe have announced their 2nd full length to be released in August via Tiny Engines. The artwork can be found above, and you can check out the tracklist right below.

The band last released a split with The Jazz June this spring via Tiny Engines and Topshelf

1. Even Bother

2. Hood Rat Messiah

3. Pelican Fly

4. Las Vegas Weather

5. Snakes In My Path

6. 24 Karats

7. Mad Frustrated

8. Donuts In A Six Speed

9. Gets Harder

10. Throw Lips

Add Dikembe to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.