Dine Alone Records releases Summer Sampler

Canadian based Dine Alone Records has made their new Summer Sampler available for download. The Sampler is loaded with brand new singles from City and Colour and The Sheepdogs, alongside tracks from Alexisonfire, Dave Monks of Tokyo Police Club, Vanessa Carlton, k-os and FIDLAR, and iconic artists Marilyn Manson and Swervedriver as well as some up-and-coming artists. You can download it here.

To make the deal even sweeter, anyone who downloads the 2015 Summer Sampler and enters their information will instantly be entered to win 1 of 20 prize packs from Dine Alone Records and friends at Converse, JammyPack, Glasstic, HEX and Dine Alone Foods. Click here to see the whole track list for the album and to see what you could win!

01. City and Colour – Woman
02. JEFF The Brotherhood – Black Cherry Pie
03. The Sheepdogs – Downtown
04. Langhorne Slim & The Law – Strangers
05. Yukon Blonde – Como
06. Aero Flynn – Dk/Pi
07. Noah Gundersen – Slow Dancer
08. Dave Monks – Gasoline
09. Vanessa Carlton – Young Heart
10. Elliot Moss – Slip
11. Wild Child – Fools
12. Miami Horror – Love Like Mine
13. k-os – Turn Me Loose
14. FIDLAR – 40oz. on Repeat
15. Alexisonfire – Charlie Sheen vs. Henry Rollins
16. Moneen – Bleed and Blister (Version 2)
17. Gateway Drugs – Anu
18. Marilyn Manson – Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge
19. Heyrocco – Virgin
20. Sego – The Fringe
21. The Dodos – The Tide
22. Swervedriver – Setting Sun
23. Lieutenant – Believe The Squalor
24. Fine Points – Astral Season
25. The Amazing – Tell Them You Can’t Leave
26. Heartless Bastards – Gates of Dawn
27. Ivan & Alyosha – Bury Me Deep
28. Kopecky – Quarterback
29. Dicey Hollow – Silver and Sand
30. Brendan Philip – The Feels


You could win:

• 10 CDs c/o Dine Alone Records
• 1 bottle Dine Alone Rock n Roll sauce
• Glasstic shatterproof glass water bottle
• JammyPack powerbank
• JammyPack earbuds
• JammyPack utility pack w/ built in speakers
• HEX phone case
• Assorted DA merch
• Converse Chuck Taylor

Add City and Colour to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.