Direct Hit! releasing “fake new album” – ‘More Of The Same (Satanic Singles: 2010-2014)’

Wisconsin pop punks Direct Hit! have a “fake new album” coming out later this summer. More Of The Same (Satanic Singles: 2010-2014) features 11 songs you’ve probably heard before, but not in this way. See the full tracklisting below.

The tracks (from various 7-inch releases, featuring multiple different lineups) are all rerecorded, remixed, and remastered with the band’s current lineup. More Of The Same is due out August 21st via Red Scare Industries. Pre-order yours right here.

Direct Hit! latest full-length release was September 2013’s Brainless God, also on Red Scare.



Direct Hit! – More Of The Same (Satanic Singles: 2010-2014):
1) Bored & Out Of Line
2) Brain Surgery
3) Captain Asshole
4) Werewolf Shame
5) Fallout Shelter Television
6) Secret Recipe
7) More Of The Same
8) Through The Windshield, Holding Hands
9) Say Whatever
10) Wasting Away
11) A Message For The Angels Pt. 1

Add Direct Hit to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.