Disconnect, Disconnect Records announce plans to release “Battered and Bruised: The Best of Phinius Gage”

London based melodic punk label Disconnect, Disconnect Records have announced plants to release a 19-song compilation of tracks spanning the career of Brighton, UK’s influential skate punks Phinius Gage on OCtober 27th. The tracklisting spans the band’s whole career from 2001 until their initial break up in 2008, with all songs remastered. 

Check out the tracklist below!


01 Home & Away
02 Traffic Lights Party
03 We Swear Too Much
04 Seek Out Your Foes
05 Broken Wings
06 Think For Yourself
07 Fire’s Burning
08 Phoenix
09 You Probably Think This Song Is About You An…
10 There’s No ‘I’ In Ignorant
11 Battered & Bruised
12 Timmy
13 My Eyes Bled Colors
14 The Question Always Comes
15 Different Dream
16 The Young And The Restless
17 Black & White & Wrong All Over (Demo)
18 Understand (Demo)
19 Got A Way With Words, Got Away With Murder (Rare)


Add Phinius Gage to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.