Divider announces debut LP, ‘All Barren’

Nearly a decade after forming, Divider has announced their first full-length album, All Barren. The album will contain 11 tracks and was produced by Will Yip (Circa Survive, Blacklisted) and Vince Ratti (August Burns Red, Balance and Composure), and mastered by Bill Henderson (Enabler, Most Precious Blood)You can check out the artwork above and the track list below.

All Barren will be released on September 23rd as a vinyl LP and digital download through Glory Kid Ltd. 

All Barren Tracklisting:
1) Crow Eater
2) The Devouring
3) All Barren
4) Requisite
5) Empty Beds
6) Salt and Bone
7) Poisoned Arrows
8) Viscera
9) Ruin
10) Turning the Soil
11) Silently Marching

Add Divider to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.