DOA, Authority Zero, SNFU & more to play Ieperfest 2014

The lineup for the 2014 edition of Ieperfest has been announced. DOA, Authority Zero, SNFU, Night Birds, The Real McKenzies, and Zero Boys are among the many bands who will be playing.

A full list of bands playing Ieperfest, which will be taking place on the 8th, 9th, and 10th of August in Ieper, Belguim, can be found here. Tickets to the festival can be purchased here.

Add DOA to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.